Digital Access

Digital Access
Access saukvalley.com and all Shaw Media Illinois content from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, prep sports, Chicago sports, local and regional entertainment, business, home and lifestyle, food, classified and more! News you use every day! Daily, Daily including the e-Edition or e-Edition only.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Choose your news! Select the text alerts you want to receive: breaking news, prep sports scores, school closings, weather, and more. Text alerts are a free service from SaukValley.com, but text rates may apply.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
We'll deliver news & updates to your inbox. Sign up for free e-newsletters today.

Contact Us

A Shaw Media Company
Don T. Bricker, Publisher

___
113 S. Peoria Ave.
Dixon, IL 61021
Phone: 815-284-2224
Fax: 815-625-9390
Email: news@saukvalley.com


Editorial

Circulation/Production

Advertising

Editorial
News tips, story ideas
news@saukvalley.com
815-632-2539

Abbie Clark
Circulation Manager
aclark@saukvalley.com
815-632-2516

Jennifer Heintzelman
General Manager/
Advertising Director

jheintzelman@saukvalley.com
815-632-2502

Kathleen Schultz
News Editor
kschultz@saukvalley.com
815-632-2531

Ryan Melborg
Production Manager
rmelborg@saukvalley.com
815-632-2575

Lori Walker
Advertising Sales Manager
lwalker@saukvalley.com
815-632-2555

Pam Eggemeier
Opinion Page Editor
peggemeier@saukvalley.com
815-632-2533

Kevin Elder
Vice President of Operations
kelder@shawmedia.com
815-526-4549

Amanda O'Malley
Classifieds
aomalley@saukvalley.com
815-632-2553

Alex T. Paschal
Chief Photographer
apaschal@saukvalley.com
815-632-2540

Mary Near
Community Editor
mnear@saukvalley.com
815-632-2537

Ty Reynolds
Sports Editor
treynolds@saukvalley.com
815-632-2542

Local Entertainment
planit@saukvalley.com
815-632-2539

Obituaries Desk
obituaries@saukvalley.com
815-632-2552


Visit the Celebrations page to send us announcements online.

Shaw Media